<kbd id="kesued6y"></kbd><address id="u32czfnd"><style id="wrytjr0c"></style></address><button id="kcng7pxw"></button>

          Skip to content ↓

          Staff Directory

          500 Internal Server Error

          Internal Server Error

          The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

          Senior Leadership Team
          Principal Mrs J Sheppard
          Vice Principal Mr N Barratt
          Assistant Principal Mr B Wilkinson
          Business Manager Mr J Barnard


          Middle Leaders
          Teaching Coach Mr D Woolf
          SENCO Special Needs Co-ordinator Mrs A Burns
          Head of Year 7 Mrs S Danes
          Head of Year 8 Mr S Blood
          Head of Year 9 Mr E Nelson
          Head of Year 10 Mr D Purkiss
          Head of Year 11 Mr J Canavan
          Head of Art, Design & Technology Mr M Elks
          Head of English Mrs K Eaton
          Head of Humanities & Performing Arts Mr M Hicken
          Head of Mathematics Mr S Saunders
          Head of Modern Foreign Languages Mr T Hallam
          Head of Physical Education Mr P Daly
          Head of Science Mr K Leckie


          Teaching Staff
          Art, Design, Food & Textiles Mr M Elks, Mr A Brennan, Mrs S Danes, Mr S Blood
          English Mrs K Eaton, Mrs E King, Ms C Jones, Mrs M Forster, Miss K Treadwell, Mr B Wilkinson, Ms R Hardman
          Media Mrs K Eaton, Mrs M Forster
          Humanities Mr M Hicken, Mrs A Haines, Mr E Nelson, Mr J Canavan
          Mathematics Mr S Saunders, Mr D Anslow, Miss A Beazley, Mr A Denholm, Mr M Grayston
          Modern Foreign Languages Mr T Hallam, Mrs S Amyot, Miss Mar-Gerrison
          Physical Education Mr P Daly, Mr D Woolf, Miss L Mills
          Science Mr K Leckie, Dr J Taylor, Mr J Melvin, Mrs L Drayton, Mr N Barratt
          Computer Science Mr I Cox
          Music Mr D Purkiss


          Art & Design Technology Mrs L O’Shea
          Science Mrs C Lucas


          Support StafF
          PA to the Principal Mrs L Deley
          Data Manager Mrs D McDonald
          Examinations Officer Mrs D Shatford
          Network Manager Mr A Clavin
          Compliance Officer Mrs F Goodge
          Attendance and Welfare Officer Mrs S Harrison
          Senior Administrator Mrs G Sibson
          Office Apprentice Miss V Larder
          Finance Officer Mr P Henson
          Reception Miss C O’Shea
          Behaviour Manager Miss A Fincham
          Senior Learning Support Assistant Mrs C Heyworth
          Learning Support Assistants Mrs M Day, Mrs E Elliott, Mrs J Sander, Mrs M Rodriguez, Mrs M Gosling
          Cover Supervisors Mrs L Firth, Ms H Hawcroft
          Midday Supervisors Mrs C Heron, Mrs D Smith, Mrs S Cumberland
          Senior Premises Officer Mr P Figg
          Premises Officer Mr A Gunn
          Facilities Management Apprentice Mr R Edwards


              <kbd id="gdal8qd4"></kbd><address id="gvxrrkaq"><style id="2v1eu6uv"></style></address><button id="n4hc5t4f"></button>